Physikalisch- Technische Bundesanstalt Dr. Jürgen Rose
juergen.rose@ptb.de
National Metrology Institute, Germany
BEV – Bundesamt für Eich- und Vermessungswesen Mag. Robert Edelmaier
robert.edelmaier@bev.gv.at
National Metrology Institute, Austria
Federal Office of Metrology METAS Dr. Hugo Bissig
hugo.bissig@metas.chDr. Henri Baumann
Henri.Baumann@metas.ch
National Metrology Institute, Switzerland
SP-Sweden Kerstin Mattiasson
kerstin.mattiasson@sp.se
National Metrology Institute, Sweden
NMi Mijndert P. van der Beek
Mvanderbeek@nmi.nl
National Metrology Institute, Netherlands
Kamstrup SA Sören Lang
sl@kamstrup.dk
Manufacturer, Denmark
Diehl Metering GmbH Edgar vom Schloss
edgar.vom.schloss@diehl.de
Manufacturer + state-approved testing laboratory for heat, Germany
Endress + Hauser Flowtec Marc Köpke
marc.koepke@flowtec.endress.com
Manufacturer, Switzerland
Krohne Messtechnik GmbH Dr. Nicolaus Mathies
n.mathies@krohne.com
Manufacturer, Germany
Intelligent Laser Applications GmbH Dr. Michael Dues
dues@ila.de
Manufacturer, Germany
Hessische Eichdirektion Darmstadt Fred Pfohl
fred.pfohl@hed.hessen.de
Directorate of Weights and Measures in Hessen, Germany
Verband der Deutschen Wasser- und Wärmezähler- industrie e.V. Petermann
Petermann@figawa.de
Association of the German Water and Heat Meter Industry
Wien Energie Michael Utz
michael.utz@wienenergie.at
District heating supplier, Vienna
Landis + Gyr Arno Sammler
arno.sammler@landisgyr.com
Manufacturer, Germany
Sensus Metering Systems GmbH Jürgen Westpfahl
juergen.westpfahl@sensus.com
Manufacturer, Germany
Europäischer Verein zur verbrauchs- abhängigen
Energiekosten- abrechnung – e.V.
Christian Sperber
info@evve.com
European
Association
Energetika
Ijubljana
Igor Poljak
igor.poljak@energetika-lj.si
Slowenischer Energieversorger
MID-Cert GmbH Stefan Rademacher
info@mid-cert.eu
Notified body, Germany
Konformitätsberwertungen nach Modul F für Wärme- und Kältezähler
Force Technology Lars Poder
lpx@force.dk
Notified Body, Denmark
Witt Maschinenbau Witt Maschinenbau Alfons Witt
office@a-witt.at
Engineering office
Sontex Humphrey Spoor
hs@sontex.ch
Manufacturer, Switzerland
Prof. Franz Adunka
prof.adunka@aon.at
Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Wien Joachim Wien
joachim.wien@gmx.de
Heating costs expert
AGFW Frank Espig
f.espig@agfw.de
Der Energieeffizienverband für Wärme, Kälte und KWK, Germay
Techem Arne Kähler
arne.kaehler@techem.de
Measurement service provider, Germany
Belimo Automation AG Philip Holoch
philip.holoch@belimo.ch
Manufacturer, Switzerland
JUMO GmbH & Co. KG Daniel Bott
daniel.bott@jumo.net
Manufacturer + state-approved testing laboratory, Germany
Aquametro Info
info@aquametro.com
Manufacturer, Switzerland
Minol Info
info@minol.de
Measurement service provider, Germany
Zenner Info
info@zenner.de
Manufacturer, Germany
Endress + Hauser Peter Pasemann
peter.pasemann@endress.com
Manufacturer, Germany
Richter Messtechnik Richter Messtechnik GmbH & Co. KG Jörg Richter
joerg.richter@richter-messtechnik.de
Service provider in the field of supply engineering + state-approved testing centre, Germany
Testo Sensor GmbH Patrick Hermann
phermann@testo-sensor.de
Daniel Fehrenbacher
dfehrenbacher@testo-sensor.de
Manufacturer, Germany
Measurement Canada Pierre R. LeBlanc
pierre.leblanc2@ised-isde.gc.ca
National Metrology Institute, Canada